Author name: elvin_tosse

3 steps: simus systems reduces the usual effort involved in material master data.

3 steps to perfect material master data

Complete, comprehensive and up-to-date material master data is the success factor in automation, digitalization and ERP migration projects at industrial companies. But how do you achieve this? The specialists at simus systems provide project methodology, software and basic rules that significantly reduce the usual effort involved in cleansing, structuring, supplementing and classifying. The procedure is divided into three steps. Step 1: Analysis ...

3 steps to perfect material master data Read more "

Geometric comparisons of CAD data lead to less search effort and greater reuse of components.

simus systems supports research project

When it comes to the data-based similarity analysis of mechanical components, the classmate CAD software from simus systems is in demand. This is also the case in the PrEvelOp research project of the non-profit organization Forschung. Innovation. Realization (FIR) at the Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule (RWTH) Aachen and the WZL machine tool laboratory at RWTH Aachen. The company supports the research project for the identification of potentials and ...

simus systems supports research project Read more "

With the support of MQ result consulting, the Alois Müller Group has selected S/4HANA.

MQ result consulting: ERP project successfully supported at Alois Müller

Based in Ungerhausen near Memmingen in Bavaria, the Alois Müller Group, which is characterized by craftsmanship, has grown from around 400 to over 1,000 employees in six years. One of the foundations for this success was the decision to implement SAP S/4HANA, which was made in 2018 following a process analysis, requirements specification and selection process with the experts from MQ result consulting AG. It ...

MQ result consulting: ERP project successfully supported at Alois Müller Read more "

Intensive technical discussions directly at the machine are the focus at FaMeta.

FaMeta 2024: Regional, intensive, informative

FaMeta - Trade Exhibition Metalworking strengthens the dialogue between manufacturers, dealers and trade visitors with a compact program. From Wednesday, June 26 to Friday, June 28, 2024, around 50 exhibitors will present their products and solutions. Machine operators, CNC programmers and managers will meet manufacturers of machine tools, digitalization solutions and accessories at the CNC Outlet Center Olching. Selected specialist presentations will convey ...

FaMeta 2024: Regional, intensive, informative Read more "

The microArch D1025 is the first 3D hybrid printer in the micro range to combine two different resolutions in one printing process.

BMF launches the first micro-precision printer in a hybrid series with dual resolution

Boston, Munich, May 07, 2024 - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) is offering greater flexibility to customers requiring high-precision micro-scale 3D printing solutions with new dual-resolution 3D printers. The first device in the industry's first line of micro-scale hybrid printers, the new microArch D1025, prints at either 10µm or 25µm resolution, or in hybrid mode at both resolutions - ...

BMF launches the first micro-precision printer in a hybrid series with dual resolution Read more "

From June, planners and electrical installers will receive the BIM-capable Building Solution Designer for Wieland Electric products.

Wieland Electric introduces BIM-capable solution configurator

Wieland Electric in Bamberg has successfully completed a joint project with configuration specialist Perspectix after two years: the customer-specific Building Solution Designer (BSD) has been completed on the basis of the P'X Industry Solution. This enables planners and electrical installers to plan the market-leading range of pluggable electrical installations from Wieland Electric using the Building Information Modeling (BIM) method and generate IFC technical models. ...

Wieland Electric introduces BIM-capable solution configurator Read more "

BMF subsidiary: Development of 3D biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research.

BMF subsidiary: Development of 3D biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research

Boston, Munich, April 30, 2024 - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) has founded BMF Biotechnology Inc. to develop high-precision, microfluidic 3D biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research. The organ-on-a-chip platforms enable the reproduction of physiologically relevant tissues on a large scale, thus facilitating research into the effects of cosmetics and drugs and accelerating research processes. BMF Biotechnology ...

BMF subsidiary: Development of 3D Biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research Read more "

BMF receives FDA 510(k) clearance for cosmetic dental veneers

Boston, Munich, April 23, 2023 - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), a leading provider of advanced manufacturing solutions for ultra-precision applications, has received 510(k) clearance from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for its innovative UltraThineer™ material. This material is used to produce the world's thinnest cosmetic dental veneers. Precision Micro Stereolithography (PµSL), a 3D printing technology from BMF, enables high resolution, accuracy and precision. This allows ...

BMF receives FDA 510(k) clearance for cosmetic dental veneers Read more "

With the MQ toolbox "Agile ERP project management", implementation partners ensure the success of the project.

Manage agile ERP projects

Agile project methods are preferred by many ERP providers and implementation partners in order to reconcile software and customer requirements. With the "Agile ERP Project Management" toolbox, MQ result consulting provides the means and methods for effective management of the complex tasks involved in an agile project. This enables users to achieve maximum transparency and efficiency. Agile project methods have ...

Managing agile ERP projects Read more "

Retail management: greater efficiency with automatically generated planograms

The P'X Retail Solution from Perspectix gives retail chains and chain stores better communication and greater efficiency in retail management. The end-to-end digitization solution for store and fixture design, merchandising and assortment planning now automatically creates planograms for selected stores from existing information. The P'X Retail Solution provides retail chains in the food, non-food and DIY sectors with all the possibilities of digitization in one ...

Retail management: Automatically generated planograms for greater efficiency Read more "

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy

Autorenname: elvin_tosse

3 Schritte: simus systems reduziert den üblichen Aufwand rund um Material-Stammdaten.

In 3 Schritten zu perfekten Material-Stammdaten

Vollständige, umfassende und aktuelle Material-Stammdaten sind der Erfolgsfaktor in Projekten der Automatisierung, Digitalisierung und ERP-Migration bei Industriebetrieben. Doch wie kommt man dazu? Die Spezialisten von simus systems bringen Projektmethodik, Software und Basisregelwerke mit, die den üblichen Aufwand der Bereinigung, Strukturierung, Ergänzung und Klassifikation erheblich reduzieren. Die Vorgehensweise gliedert sich in drei Schritte. Schritt 1: Analyse …

In 3 Schritten zu perfekten Material-Stammdaten Weiterlesen »

Geometrische Vergleiche von CAD Daten führen zu geringerem Suchaufwand und höherer Wiederverwendung von Bauteilen.

simus systems fördert Forschungsprojekt

Wenn es um die datenbasierte Ähnlichkeitsanalyse von mechanischen Bauteilen geht, ist die Software classmate CAD von simus systems gefragt. So auch im Forschungsprojekt PrEvelOp des gemeinützigen Vereins Forschung. Innovation. Realisierung (FIR) an der Rheinisch-Westfälischen Technischen Hochschule (RWTH) Aachen und des Werkzeugmaschinenlabors WZL der RWTH Aachen. Das Unternehmen unterstützt das Forschungsprojekt zur Identifikation von Potenzialen und …

simus systems fördert Forschungsprojekt Weiterlesen »

Mit der Unterstützung von MQ result consulting hat die Alois Müller Gruppe S/4HANA ausgewählt.

MQ result consulting: ERP-Projekt bei Alois Müller erfolgreich begleitet

Die handwerklich geprägte Firmengruppe Alois Müller mit Sitz im bayerischen Ungerhausen bei Memmingen ist in sechs Jahren von rund 400 auf über 1.000 Mitarbeiter gewachsen. Eine Grundlage für den Erfolg war die Entscheidung für SAP S/4HANA, die 2018 nach Prozessanalyse, Lastenheft und Auswahlverfahren mit den Experten von der MQ result consulting AG gefallen ist. Es …

MQ result consulting: ERP-Projekt bei Alois Müller erfolgreich begleitet Weiterlesen »

Intensive Fachgespräche direkt an der Maschine stehen auf der FaMeta im Mittelpunkt.

FaMeta 2024: Regional, intensiv, informativ

Die FaMeta – Fachausstellung Metallbearbeitung verstärkt den Dialog zwischen Herstellern, Händlern und Fachbesuchern mit einem kompakten Programm. Von Mittwoch, 26. Juni bis Freitag, den 28. Juni 2024 präsentieren rund 50 Aussteller ihre Produkte und Lösungen. Im CNC Outlet Center Olching treffen Maschinenbediener, CNC-Programmierer und Führungskräfte auf Hersteller von Werkzeugmaschinen, Digitalisierungslösungen und Zubehör. Ausgewählte Fachvorträge vermitteln …

FaMeta 2024: Regional, intensiv, informativ Weiterlesen »

Als erster 3D Hybriddrucker im Mikrobereich kombiniert der microArch D1025 zwei verschiedene Auflösungen in einem Druckvorgang.

BMF bringt ersten Mikropräzisionsdrucker einer Hybridserie mit dualer Auflösung auf den Markt

Boston, München, 07. Mai 2024. Mit neuen Dual-Resolution 3D-Druckern bietet Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) Kunden, die hochpräzise 3D-Drucklösungen im Mikrobereich benötigen, eine höhere Flexibilität. Das erste Gerät der branchenweit ersten Reihe von Hybrid-Druckern im Mikrobereich, der neue microArch D1025, druckt wahlweise mit einer Auflösung von 10µm oder 25µm oder im Hybridmodus mit beiden Auflösungen – …

BMF bringt ersten Mikropräzisionsdrucker einer Hybridserie mit dualer Auflösung auf den Markt Weiterlesen »

Ab Juni erhalten Planer und Elektroinstallateure den BIM-fähigen Building Solution Designer für die Produkte von Wieland Electric.

Wieland Electric führt BIM-fähigen Lösungskonfigurator ein

Wieland Electric in Bamberg schließt ein gemeinsames Projekt mit Konfigurationsspezialist Perspectix nach zwei Jahren erfolgreich ab: Auf Basis der P´X Industry Solution wurde der kundenspezifische Building Solution Designer (BSD) fertiggestellt. Damit können Planer und Elektroinstallateure das marktführende Sortiment steckbarer Elektroinstallation von Wieland Electric nach der Methode des Building Information Modeling (BIM) planen und IFC-Fachmodelle erzeugen. …

Wieland Electric führt BIM-fähigen Lösungskonfigurator ein Weiterlesen »

BMF-Tocherterfirma: Entwicklung von 3D-BioChips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung.

BMF-Tocherterfirma: Entwicklung von 3D-BioChips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung

Boston, München, 30. April 2024. Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) hat die Tochterfirma BMF Biotechnology Inc. gegründet, die hochpräzise, mikrofluidische 3D-Biochips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung entwickelt. Die Organ-on-a-Chip Plattformen ermöglichen die Reproduktion physiologisch relevanter Gewebe in großem Maßstab, erleichtern damit die Erforschung der Wirkungen von Kosmetik und Medikamenten und beschleunigen die Forschungsabläufe. BMF Biotechnology …

BMF-Tocherterfirma: Entwicklung von 3D-BioChips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung Weiterlesen »

BMF erhält Zulassung der FDA nach 510(k) für kosmetische Zahnverblendungen

Boston, München, 23. April 2023. Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), ein führender Anbieter fortschrittlicher Fertigungslösungen für Ultrapräzisionsanwendungen, hat die 510(k)-Zulassung der US-amerikanischen Food and Drug Administration (FDA) für sein innovatives UltraThineer™-Material erhalten. Damit werden die weltweit dünnsten kosmetischen Zahnverblendungen hergestellt. Die Präzisionsmikro-Stereolithografie (PµSL) eine 3D-Drucktechnologie von BMF, ermöglicht eine hohe Auflösung, Genauigkeit und Präzision. Dadurch können …

BMF erhält Zulassung der FDA nach 510(k) für kosmetische Zahnverblendungen Weiterlesen »

Mit der MQ-Toolbox „Agiles ERP-Projektmanagement“ sichern Einführungspartner den Projekterfolg ab.

Agile ERP-Projekte managen

Agile Projektmethoden werden von vielen ERP-Anbietern und Einführungspartnern bevorzugt, um Software und Anforderungen eines Kunden unter einen Hut zu bringen. Mit der Toolbox „Agiles ERP-Projektmanagement“ liefert MQ result consulting die Mittel und Methoden für ein effektives Management der vielschichtigen Aufgaben in einem agilen Projekt. So erreichen die Anwender maximale Transparenz und Effizienz. Agile Projektmethoden haben …

Agile ERP-Projekte managen Weiterlesen »

Retail Management: Mit automatisch erzeugten Planogrammen zu höherer Effizienz

Die P´X Retail Solution von Perspectix verleiht Handelsketten und Filialisten bessere Kommunikation und höhere Effizienz im Retail Management. Die durchgehende Digitalisierungslösung für Laden- und Einrichtungskonzeption, Merchandising und Sortimentsplanung erstellt nun aus vorhandenen Informationen automatisch Planogramme für ausgewählte Märkte. Die P´X Retail Solution stellt Handelsketten in Food-, Non-Food und DIY-Bereichen sämtliche Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung in einer …

Retail Management: Mit automatisch erzeugten Planogrammen zu höherer Effizienz Weiterlesen »

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy