3D printing

The microArch D1025 is the first 3D hybrid printer in the micro range to combine two different resolutions in one printing process.

BMF launches the first micro-precision printer in a hybrid series with dual resolution

Boston, Munich, May 07, 2024 - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) is offering greater flexibility to customers requiring high-precision micro-scale 3D printing solutions with new dual-resolution 3D printers. The first device in the industry's first line of micro-scale hybrid printers, the new microArch D1025, prints at either 10µm or 25µm resolution, or in hybrid mode at both resolutions - ...

BMF launches the first micro-precision printer in a hybrid series with dual resolution Read more "

BMF subsidiary: Development of 3D biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research.

BMF subsidiary: Development of 3D biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research

Boston, Munich, April 30, 2024 - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) has founded BMF Biotechnology Inc. to develop high-precision, microfluidic 3D biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research. The organ-on-a-chip platforms enable the reproduction of physiologically relevant tissues on a large scale, thus facilitating research into the effects of cosmetics and drugs and accelerating research processes. BMF Biotechnology ...

BMF subsidiary: Development of 3D Biochips for pharmaceutical and cosmetic research Read more "

BMF receives FDA 510(k) clearance for cosmetic dental veneers

Boston, Munich, April 23, 2023 - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), a leading provider of advanced manufacturing solutions for ultra-precision applications, has received 510(k) clearance from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for its innovative UltraThineer™ material. This material is used to produce the world's thinnest cosmetic dental veneers. Precision Micro Stereolithography (PµSL), a 3D printing technology from BMF, enables high resolution, accuracy and precision. This allows ...

BMF receives FDA 510(k) clearance for cosmetic dental veneers Read more "

The microArch S240 prints precise micro components as prototypes or small series at 10 µm.

BMF certifies Radix dielectric resin for its 3D printers

Boston/Munich - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), a leading provider of advanced manufacturing solutions for ultra-high precision applications, is once again pushing the boundaries of micro 3D printing applications. BMF certifies Rogers' Radix dielectric resin for the microArch platform of 3D printers. BMF's 3D printers achieve unmatched precision and resolution in the creation of intricate, high-resolution microstructures. They are used in ...

BMF certifies Radix dielectric resin for its 3D printers Read more "

BMF achieves 30 percent year-on-year growth in 2023

Boston/Munich - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), a leading provider of advanced manufacturing solutions for ultra-high precision applications, achieved 30 percent year-over-year revenue growth in 2023. BMF also secured additional capital, entered the dental market and expanded its San Diego Research Institute (SDRI). With over 200 employees worldwide, BMF serves more than ...

BMF achieves 30 percent year-on-year growth in 2023 Read more "

BMF brings 3D printing in the micro range to Formnext

Boston/Munich, Germany - Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), developer of precision micro stereolithography, will showcase its micro-scale 3D printers at the Formnext trade show in Frankfurt, Germany, from Nov. 07-10, 2023. In addition to hundreds of different sample parts from medical technology, electronics and life sciences, the company will present the microArch S240, which can produce experimental and small series parts in the micro range with the highest resolution, accuracy and precision. The ...

BMF brings micro-scale 3D printing to Formnext Read more "

The "Multiplier" from Mayku convinces with a new custom mode

London/Munich, September 26, 2023, Mayku, a London-based desktop pressure forming specialist, is introducing an improved pressure former that brings the precision of injection molding to the bench for the first time. It enables engineers and designers to mold submicron details and produce isotropic prototypes and end-use parts in cycles of two to 30 minutes - saving time, money and material ...

The "Multiplier" from Mayku convinces with new custom mode Read more "

BANTLE 3D adds micro 3D printing to manufacturing with microArch S240 from BMF

Boston/Munich. The 3D manufacturing specialist BANTLE 3D in Fluorn-Winzeln processes metal and plastic using modern methods. From now on, customers will also receive high-precision micro parts from a 3D printer from Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), a leading provider of advanced manufacturing solutions for applications requiring ultra-high precision. The microArch S240 is based on BMF's patented Projection Micro Stereolithography (PµSL) process. This ...

BANTLE 3D supplements production with micro 3D printing using microArch S240 from BMF Read more "

3D printers equipped with ESD resin are particularly suitable for producing chip bases, electronic connectors or housings.

BMF certifies Formula1µ resin from Mechnano for 10- and 25-micron printers

Boston/Munich. Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) has qualified Mechnano's Formula1µ resin for its 10-micron S240 printers and latest 25-micron microArch S350 3D printer platform. The platforms print high-resolution micro-scale features as well as a wide range of small parts with high accuracy and precision. Formula1µ can be used to print electrostatic dissipative parts for the ...

BMF certifies Formula1µ resin from Mechnano for 10- and 25-micron printers Read more "

PROFORM prints with BMF microArch S240

Boston/Munly. PROFORM AG in Marly/Switzerland, as a service provider, is now producing high-precision micro parts with a 3D printer from Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), a leading provider of advanced manufacturing solutions for applications requiring ultra-high precision, for the markets in Switzerland, Germany, Austria and France. The microArch S240 is based on the patented Projection Micro Stereolithography (PµSL) process from ...

PROFORM prints with BMF microArch S240 Read more "

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy

3D-Druck

Als erster 3D Hybriddrucker im Mikrobereich kombiniert der microArch D1025 zwei verschiedene Auflösungen in einem Druckvorgang.

BMF bringt ersten Mikropräzisionsdrucker einer Hybridserie mit dualer Auflösung auf den Markt

Boston, München, 07. Mai 2024. Mit neuen Dual-Resolution 3D-Druckern bietet Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) Kunden, die hochpräzise 3D-Drucklösungen im Mikrobereich benötigen, eine höhere Flexibilität. Das erste Gerät der branchenweit ersten Reihe von Hybrid-Druckern im Mikrobereich, der neue microArch D1025, druckt wahlweise mit einer Auflösung von 10µm oder 25µm oder im Hybridmodus mit beiden Auflösungen – …

BMF bringt ersten Mikropräzisionsdrucker einer Hybridserie mit dualer Auflösung auf den Markt Weiterlesen »

BMF-Tocherterfirma: Entwicklung von 3D-BioChips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung.

BMF-Tocherterfirma: Entwicklung von 3D-BioChips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung

Boston, München, 30. April 2024. Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) hat die Tochterfirma BMF Biotechnology Inc. gegründet, die hochpräzise, mikrofluidische 3D-Biochips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung entwickelt. Die Organ-on-a-Chip Plattformen ermöglichen die Reproduktion physiologisch relevanter Gewebe in großem Maßstab, erleichtern damit die Erforschung der Wirkungen von Kosmetik und Medikamenten und beschleunigen die Forschungsabläufe. BMF Biotechnology …

BMF-Tocherterfirma: Entwicklung von 3D-BioChips für die pharmazeutische und kosmetische Forschung Weiterlesen »

BMF erhält Zulassung der FDA nach 510(k) für kosmetische Zahnverblendungen

Boston, München, 23. April 2023. Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), ein führender Anbieter fortschrittlicher Fertigungslösungen für Ultrapräzisionsanwendungen, hat die 510(k)-Zulassung der US-amerikanischen Food and Drug Administration (FDA) für sein innovatives UltraThineer™-Material erhalten. Damit werden die weltweit dünnsten kosmetischen Zahnverblendungen hergestellt. Die Präzisionsmikro-Stereolithografie (PµSL) eine 3D-Drucktechnologie von BMF, ermöglicht eine hohe Auflösung, Genauigkeit und Präzision. Dadurch können …

BMF erhält Zulassung der FDA nach 510(k) für kosmetische Zahnverblendungen Weiterlesen »

Der microArch S240 druckt mit 10 µm präzise Mikrobauteile als Prototypen oder Kleinserien.

BMF zertifiziert dielektrisches Radix-Harz für seine 3D-Drucker

Boston/München – Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), ein führender Anbieter fortschrittlicher Fertigungslösungen für Anwendungen mit ultra-hoher Präzision, verschiebt erneut die Grenzen der Anwendung von Mikro 3D-Druck. BMF zertifiziert das dielektrische Radix-Harz von Rogers für die 3D-Drucker der microArch-Plattform. Die 3D-Drucker von BMF erreichen unübertroffene Präzision und Auflösung bei der Erzeugung komplizierter, hochauflösender Mikrostrukturen. Sie werden in …

BMF zertifiziert dielektrisches Radix-Harz für seine 3D-Drucker Weiterlesen »

BMF erreicht 2023 30 Prozent Wachstum gegenüber Vorjahr

Boston/München – Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), ein führender Anbieter fortschrittlicher Fertigungslösungen für Anwendungen mit ultra-hoher Präzision, erreichte 2023 ein Umsatzwachstum von 30 Prozent gegenüber dem Vorjahr. BMF sicherte sich auch weiteres Kapital, trat in den Dentalmarkt ein und erweiterte sein Forschungsinstitut in San Diego (SDRI). Mit weltweit über 200 Mitarbeitern betreut BMF weltweit mehr als …

BMF erreicht 2023 30 Prozent Wachstum gegenüber Vorjahr Weiterlesen »

BMF bringt 3D-Druck im Mikrobereich auf die Formnext

Boston/München – Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), Entwickler der Präzisionsmikro-Stereolithografie, präsentiert seine 3D-Drucker für den Mikrobereich vom 07. bis 10.11.2023 auf der Fachmesse Formnext in Frankfurt. Neben Hunderten verschiedener Musterteile aus Medizintechnik, Elektronik und Biowissenschaften präsentiert das Unternehmen den microArch S240, der Versuchs- und Kleinserienteile im Mikrobereich mit höchster Auflösung, Genauigkeit und Präzision herstellen kann. Der …

BMF bringt 3D-Druck im Mikrobereich auf die Formnext Weiterlesen »

Der „Multiplier“ von Mayku überzeugt mit neuem Custom Modus

London/München, 26. September 2023. Mayku, Spezialist für Desktop-Druckumformung mit Sitz in London, stellt einen verbesserten Druckformer vor, der erstmals die Präzision des Spritzgießens auf die Werkbank bringt. Damit können Ingenieure und Designer Details im Submikron-Bereich abformen und in Zyklen von zwei bis 30 Minuten isotrope Prototypen und Endverbrauchsteile herstellen – um Zeit, Geld und Material …

Der „Multiplier“ von Mayku überzeugt mit neuem Custom Modus Weiterlesen »

BANTLE 3D ergänzt Fertigung durch Mikro-3D-Druck mit microArch S240 von BMF

Boston/München. Der 3D-Fertigungsspezialist BANTLE 3D in Fluorn-Winzeln bearbeitet Metall und Kunststoff mit modernen Verfahren. Ab sofort erhalten die Kunden auch hochpräzise Mikroteile aus einem 3D-Drucker von Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), führender Anbieter von fortschrittlichen Fertigungslösungen für Anwendungen, die ultrahohe Präzision erfordern. Der microArch S240 beruht auf dem patentierten Verfahren der Projektionsmikro-Stereolithografie (PµSL) von BMF. Damit …

BANTLE 3D ergänzt Fertigung durch Mikro-3D-Druck mit microArch S240 von BMF Weiterlesen »

Mit ESD-Harz ausgerüstete 3D-Drucker eigenen sich besonders, um Chipsockel, elektronische Stecker oder Gehäuse herzustellen.

BMF zertifiziert Formula1µ-Harz von Mechnano für 10- und 25-Mikrometer-Drucker

Boston/München. Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF) hat das Harz Formula1µ von Mechnano für seine S240-Drucker mit 10 Mikron und die neueste 3D-Druckerplattform microArch S350 mit 25 Mikron qualifiziert. Die Plattformen druckt hochauflösende Merkmale im Mikromaßstab ebenso wie ein breites Spektrum kleiner Teile mit hoher Genauigkeit und Präzision. Mit Formula1µ lassen sich elektrostatisch ableitende Teile für den …

BMF zertifiziert Formula1µ-Harz von Mechnano für 10- und 25-Mikrometer-Drucker Weiterlesen »

PROFORM druckt mit BMF microArch S240

Boston/München. Die PROFORM AG in Marly/Schweiz erzeugt als Dienstleister ab sofort hochpräzise Mikroteile mit einem 3D-Drucker von Boston Micro Fabrication (BMF), führender Anbieter von fortschrittlichen Fertigungslösungen für Anwendungen, die ultrahohe Präzision erfordern, für die Märkte in der Schweiz, in Deutschland, Österreich und Frankreich. Der microArch S240 beruht auf dem patentierten Verfahren der Projektionsmikro-Stereolithografie (PµSL) von …

PROFORM druckt mit BMF microArch S240 Weiterlesen »

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy